Industry Links

Tourism Industry Links

Tourism Links on the Web

AIRLINES

 

COMPREHENSIVE LIST

www.travelshop.de/english/airlines-e.html

Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.ie
Aeroflot www.aeroflot.org
Air Canada www.aircanada.ca
Air France www.airfrance.com
American Airlines www.aa.com
Austrian Airlines www.aua.com
British Airways www.british-airways.com
British Midland www.flybmi.com
Canadian Airlines www.cdnair.ca
Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com

China Airlines

www.china-airlines.com

Continental Airlines www.continental.com
Delta Airlines www.delta.com

Easyjet

www.easyjet.com

El Al

www.elal.co.il/

Emirates www.ekgroup.com
Finnair www.finnair.fi
Iberia Airlines www.iberia.com
Icelandair www.icelandair.is
Japan Airlines www.jal.co.jp/e/index.html
KLM www.klm.nl
Lauda Air www.lauraair.com
LOT Polish Airlines www.lot.com
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Malaysia Airlines www.malaysia-airlines.com
Mexicana www.mexicana.com
Northwest Airlines www.nwa.com

Olympic Airways

www.olympic-airways.gr

Qantas Airways www.qantas.com.au

Ryanair

www.ryanair.com

SAS

www.scandinavian.net

Saudia Airlines www.saudiairlines.com
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com
South African Airlines www.saa.co.za
Southwest Airlines www.iflyswa.com

Swissair

www.swissair.com

Turkish Airlines

www.turkishairlines.com

TWA

www.twa.com

United Airlines www.united.com
Virgin Atlantic Airways www.fly.virgin.com
TRAVEL INFORMATION  

 

Rough Guides www-2.roughguides.com/net/
Lonely Planet www.lonelyplanet.com/
Moon Travel handbook www.moon.com
Fodor www.fodors.com/
Around the World in 80 Clicks www.coolsite.com/arworld.html
Expedia www.expedia.com
Travelocity www.travelocity.com

CAR RENTAL

 

 

Hertz

www.hertz.com

Alamo

www.alamo.com

Budget

www.budget.com

Avis

www.avis.com

Dollar

www.dollarcar.com

National

www.nationalcar.com

Sixt

www.sixt.com

Eurodollar

www.eurodollar.com

HOTELS

 

 

Choice Hotels

www.hotelchoice.com

Embassy Suites

www.promus.com/embassy.html

Forte & Le Meridien

www.forte-hotels.com

Forte Travelodge

www.fortetravelodge/com/index.html

Grand Heritage

www.grandheritage.com/

Hilton Hotels Corporation

www.hilton.com

Holiday Inn Worldwide

www.holiday-inn.com

Hyatt Hotels & Resorts

www.hyatt.com

Inter-Continental

www.interconti.com/

Marriott International

www.marriott.com

Novotel

www.novotel.com/welcome/

Pan Pacific Hotels and Resorts

www.panpac.com/hotels

Radisson Hotels

www.radisson.com

Luxury Hotels of the World

www.slh.com/slh/

Virgin Ultimate

www.virgin.com/ultimate/ultimate.html

Westin Hotels and Resorts

www.westin.com/

RAIL TRAVEL

 

 

Deutsche Bahn AG

www.bahn.de/index_e.html

European Rail Information

www.eurorail.html

Eurostar

www.eurostar.com

Rail Server

rail.rz.unikarlsruhe.de/retail/english.html

DESTINATIONS

 

 

Britain

www.visitbritain.com

Wales

www.visitwales.com

Scotland

www.visitscotland.com/

Ireland

follow Dimitrios at http://twitter.com/buhalis
FIND ME ON